HOME | SONGS | PICS | GIGS | LISTEN | BIO | NEWS | BBQ | CONTACT | THANKS | LINKS | REVIEWS 

The MELROYS 

Coming soon to a club near you!
Here's our SCHEDULE as we know it at this moment. (Updated 1/5/15)
As always, call ahead (or email) before traveling long distances. Check out the links to venue websites or directions.

Got a favorite venue or event where you'd like to see The MELROYS? Let us know.

 Come see The MELROYS soon and often at the following fine establishments and events -

2015
Saturday Jan 10
8-12
The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Jan 17
8-12 Westside Bar and Grill in Cape Girardeau, MO
Friday Jan 30
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Jan 31
8:30-11:30 Great Rivers Saloon at 7529 Michigan Ave, St Louis 63111
Friday Feb 6
8-12:30 Lone Wolf At Isle of Capri Casino in Cape Girardeau, MO
Friday Feb 13
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Feb 28
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday March 7
9:30-1 The Rude Dog Pub in Cape Girardeau, MO
Friday March 20
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday April 4
8-12:30 Lone Wolf At Isle of Capri Casino in Cape Girardeau, MO
Saturday April 11
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Friday May 1
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday May16 8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday June 6
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday June 20
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Friday July 3
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday July 25
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Aug 8
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Aug 22
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Sept 12
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Oct 3
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Friday Oct 30
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Nov 14
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Friday Nov 27
8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO
Saturday Dec 12 8-12 The Hangar Grill in Chesterfield, MO

See ya there, it'll be fun!
 
HOME | SONGS | PICS | GIGS | LISTEN | BIO | NEWS | BBQ | CONTACT | THANKS | LINKS | REVIEWS 

Email The Melroys: CLICK HERE

Your comments and suggestions are welcome.
© Copyright 2000 - 2015 all rights reserved.